About Saboti Constituency

Saboti Constituency has the smallest geographical area of the five constituencies in Trans Nzoia County with a total surface area of 323.6 km2. However, it has the third highest number of administrative wards. The constituency is approximated to have a population of 387,366. The constituency hosts the county Headquarters, Kitale.
Currently, Hon. Caleb Amisi elected on an Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) is the Member of Parliament, representing the IEBC constituency no. 138 of 290 constituencies ok Kenya.
The constituency is made up of five wards namely: Kinyoro Ward, Matisi Ward, Tuwan Ward, Machewa Ward and Saboti Ward.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Date Posted: 01, Jul, 2021

Hon. Luyai Caleb Amisi-MP Saboti Constituency, addressing his constituents during the launch of Soccer tournament within the constituency.

Read More

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.